The associated talk page, if any, will be automatically moved along with it unless:
- You are moving the page across namespaces,
- A non-empty talk page already exists under the new name, or
- You uncheck the box below.
In those cases, you will have to move or merge the page manually if desired. You can contact an administrator if you cannot do so, but please do not just copy and paste the contents (doing that destroys the page's edit history).